top of page
  • Writer's pictureKeep Right

Stock Suggestions and Reading For The 1st Quarter 2020

What's good y'all, I've been wanting to do this for awhile now and finally have the time to share some of the stocks that I'm watching and some valuable information that can make you and me better investors.


My first choice is Nike. Even though its trading a little over $100 it‘s still a very good company with a lot of room to grow. I recommend going though the company financials yourself to see if your comfortable with how they operate financially. You can do that on their website and finding the investor relations section or download a finance app like CNBC or Marketplace.


One more stock I want to share is Copart and a link to read for more information too. Let me know if you like this format and feel free to make any suggestions to my writing or stock picks and readings yourself. Thank you. Peace and blessings.


Copart, Inc. (Copart) is a provider of online auctions and vehicle remarketing services in the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, the United Arab Emirates, Oman, Bahrain, Brazil, Ireland, Spain and India. The Company also provides vehicle remarketing services in Germany. The Company operates through two segments: United States and International. The Company provides vehicle sellers with a range of services to process and sell vehicles primarily over the Internet through its virtual bidding third generation Internet auction-style sales technology.















24 views0 comments
bottom of page